Kontakt

Ulriksbanen
post@ulriken643.no
Skyskraperen Restaurant
booking@skyskraperen.no
Galleri og media:
Mediebank
DSC02487

Ulriken Express Buss

Strandgaten 1,
5014 Bergen

Zoomet bildet ulriksbanen

Ulriksbanen

Haukelandsbakken 40,
5009 Bergen

IJC08710
Amanda Haugland
Daglig Leder / CEO , Ulriken643
Amanda@ulriken643.no
+47 951 12 995
Mikael Ulriken
Mikael Sletten
Kommersiell Leder / CCO
mikael@ulriken643.no
+47 938 56 298
DSC02646
Tony Hutchinson
Driftsleder
tony@ulriken643.no
+47 952 81 899
IJC08725
Anders Isager
Daglig Leder, Skyskraperen restaurant
anders@ulriken643.no
+47 900 24 859
Ss stig
Stig Erik Sellereite
Restaurantsjef, Skyskraperen
stig@ulriken643.no
+47 908 64 200
MG_2214
Asgeir Walaker Hutchinson
Assisterende driftleder
asgeir@ulriken643.no
+47 479 21 860
DSC02655
Alexander Shestakov
Assisterende driftsleder
post@ulriken643.no
+47 536 43 643